How to cancel a recurring transaction to a fund that is no longer available?

How to cancel a recurring transaction to a fund that is no longer available?

If you no longer make a fund available for Online Giving it will prevent people from setting up new contributions online using that fund however existing recurring contributions to that fund will continue as before unless you go back and edit the very first recurring contribution in the series as that is where the funds/splits are copied from with each new recurring contribution. Also if someone scheduled a single contribution but future dated it and had that fund on it that could go through at a later date. Available