How do I remove a printer from Check-in?
If someone mistakenly started a check-in printer, how can I remove it as one of the choices?
Printers are normally removed if they are not activated for 18 hours.
To manually remove bad printer options while a check-in session is up, click the Reports icon
in the bottom right corner of the login screen from any check-in station. Enter your check-in password, and on the next screen select the "Printer List / Maintenance" button.

This page will show you the master list of all active Printer Stations across all check-in views and stations.
Click the trash icon on the far right to delete a printer. Once clicked, a warning message will pop up asking you to confirm that you want to delete this printer.
